Theta Tau Chapter

The Theta Tau Chapter of Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. was chartered on Saturday, June 5, 1976 on the campus of Howard University in Washington, DC. At its inception, the chapter is the second intermediate chapter in the history of the Fraternity. The chapter is comprised of full-time enrolled graduate and professional school students in universities within the Washington DC metropolitan area.

Charter Members

Gary Cooper

St. Elmo Crawford

Ollie Doss

Leroy Gross

Clarence Martin

Don Morris

Wilbur Sanford

Robert Smith

Ulysses Watkins

Charles Webster

George Williams